Find Me

 

Sep 29-Oct 10, 2016 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Thursday, Sep 29 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Constructing and Navagating Extraordinary Threesomes with Monique Darling,Peter Petersen

Friday, Sep 30 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : The Gift of PUJA Plus: An Evening of Adoration and Divine Union with Viraja Prema, Monique Darling, and Peter Petersen

Saturday, Oct 1 at 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM : Where The Wild Things Are (Go!)

Saturday, Oct 1 at 7:00 PM – 11:30 PM : Energetic Play Party Bliss with Chris, Monique, and Peter

Thursday, Oct 6 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Social Massage: A Touch Playshop w/ Dave Booda & Monique Darling

Saturday, Oct 8 at 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM : Erotic Entrepreneur & Sex Educator Mini Mastermind with KamalaDevi & Monique Darling

Saturday, Oct 8 at 6:30 AM – 9:30 PM : Sexy Fun Times: A Primer with Monique Darling and Ashley Manta

Sunday, Oct 9 at 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM : The Evolution of Relating: A Day Long Intensive

Sunday, Oct 9 at 7:30 AM – 11:30 PM : Freedom, Liberation, an All Gender Play Party Bliss with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Oct 11, 2016 ~ MESA, AZ

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Play Party Bliss/Yoni massage w/ Monique Darling &Peter Petersen

Oct 12, 2016 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Wednesday, Oct 12 at 7:30 AM – 10:30 PM : Feast of the Senses: A Sensation Puja by Peter Petersen and Monique Darling

Oct 13-14, 2016 ~ ATLANTA, GA

Thursday, Oct 13 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Connecting to Ecstasy & Your Spirit Guides with Monique & Peter

Friday, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Energetic Sex Play Party with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Oct 15, 2016 ~ ASHEVILLE, NC

Saturday, Oct 15 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Sex as Prayer–Blessing Ourselves, Our Loved Ones, and The World

Saturday, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Oct 24-26, 2016 ~ BOSTON, MA

Monday, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM : Offical Cuddle Party with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Wednesday, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM – 11:30 : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Nov 1-8, 2016 ~ ORLANDO, FL

TIFEF2

Click on banner for details