Find Me

Aug 1-6 , 2017 ~ MOLKOM, SWEDEN : ANGSBACKA TANTRA FESTIVAL 2017

Welcome to five days of Life Expansion – through transformational workshops, music and dance, conscious sexuality and meetings from the heart!

In the very center of the festival is YOU – and your relation to your own life energy! How can you embrace and affirm all sides of yourself? What do you need to feel safe enough to truly dare to meet? How can you open up to let your energy flow – within yourself, and in your interaction with the world around you?

Aug 10-14 , 2017 ~ HAVELTE, NEDERLAND : TANTRA FESTIVAL HOLLAND

Imagine a group of wonderful people in a place surrounded by beautiful nature, tasty organic food and some of the best international & national facilitators who would be there to support you to join a 5 day experience in creating more intimacy in yourself, with life and in your relationships. Having a more vibrant and exciting life away from the normal constraints of our lives and minds. Meaningful and truthful, loving and blissful.

Aug 14-15, 2017 ~ BROOKLYN, NY

Monday, Aug 14 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Tantric Massage Secrets (for couples)

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Intro to Energetic Sex Plus an Energetic Play Party

Aug 17-19, 2017 ~ SEATTLE, WA

Thursday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party™ w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen & Meg Hunter

Friday, Aug 18 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 : Intro to Energetic Sex & Energetic Play Party w/ Monique & Peter

Saturday, Aug 19 at 11:00 AM –  5:00 PM : Tantra Embodied Intensive: with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Bliss w/ Monique Darling & Peter

Aug 20-23, 2017 ~ BOULDER, CO

Sunday, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Energetic Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen 

Monday, Aug 21 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Evening of Ecstasy:Journey of Conscious Touch w/ Monique Darling

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja: The Art of Adoration with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : The Five Senses of Love: A Red Puja by Monique Darling Amy & Peter

Aug 24-28, 2017 ~ PHOENIX, AZ

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja:The Art of Adoration

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Embodied Sensations a Pink Puja w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Aug 26 at 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM : Energetic Intimacy with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Aug 26 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Bliss w/ Monique Darling &Peter Petersen

Sunday, Aug 27 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Sound Healing Magic with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party with Monique Darling Susanne W & Peter Petersen

Aug 29-Sep 4, 2017 ~ WASHINGTON DC

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : All Gender Play Party & Feast of the Senses w/ Monique & Peter

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM: Intro to Energetic Sex Plus an Energetic Play Party

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM: All Gender Play Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sep 1-4 , 2017 ~ ALEXANDRIA, VA : Interfusion Festival Summer 2017: Awakening,

Interfusion Festival is the largest movement and healing arts fusion event in the US held at the Westin hotel in Alexandria, VA on September 1-4, 2017. This 4-day transformative experience unites over 20 genres of movement and healing arts.

Monday, Sep 4 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Soulful Pink Puja with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Sep 8-9, 2017 ~ LIVERMORE, CA

Friday, Sep 8 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Outside Cuddle Party Under the Stars w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Sep 9 at 11:00 PM – 5:30 PM : The Art Of Energetic Sex Intensive with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Sep 9 at 7:30 AM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Under the Stars w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sep 10-12, 2017 ~ OAKLAND, CA

Sunday, Sep 10 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Tantra Beyond the Binary: Sacred Sexuality For All

Sunday, Sep 10 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Energetic Play Party with Monique Darling, Alex Morgan & Peter Petersen

Monday, Sep 11 at 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM : Divine Yoga Puja w Monique Darling, Matt Sturm, & Peter Petersen

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Making friends with our shame & guilt: Foundations of Freedom

Sep 13-18, 2017 ~ DUNLAP, CA : California Tantra Festival 2017

If you’ve ever been interested in exploring the full range Tantra – from spiritual awakening, to sacred sexuality, to just delighting more in the taste of your food and sensing the nature around you – then this is the place to do it!

Sep 18, 2017 ~ LIVERMORE, CA

Monday, Sep 18 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Tantric Massage Secrets (for couples)

Sep 19-20, 2017 ~ SAN JOSE, CA

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party by Cathy Vartuli & Monique Darling

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : All Gender Play Party with Monique, Cathy & Peter

Sep 21, 2017 ~ LOS ANGELES, CA

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja:The Art of Adoration

Sep 23-27, 2017 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Saturday, Sep 23 at 7:30 PM – Midnight : All Gender Play & dance Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Sep 24 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Afternoon Delight A Play Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Sep 24 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Encore Play Party, Special Edition with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Sep 25 at 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM : Dakini Circle Fall in love with YOU, your yoni & your sisters

Monday, Sep 25 at 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM : Love the Skin Your In: Goddess Circle (Yoni Massage Training)

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party Plus with Monique Darling, Adam Paulman, and Peter Petersen

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Beyond the Binary: Sacred Sexuality For All

Sep 28-29, 2017 ~ SARASOTA, FL

Thursday, Sep 28 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party Plus with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Friday, Sep 29 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Intro to Energetic Sex Plus an Energetic Play Party

Oct 1-3, 2017 ~ WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, Oct 1 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Cuddle Party Plus with Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Sunday, Oct 1 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : All Gender Play Party w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Oct 2 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Partnered Tantric Massage Secrets w/ Monique Darling & Peter

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Beyond the Binary: Sacred Sexuality For All

Oct 7-17, 2017 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Saturday, Oct 7 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Divine Yoga Puja & Dance party w/ Monique Darling, Tara Gita & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM – Midnight : Sacred Sexuality Play Party w/ Eugene Monique Cathleene, & Peter

Sunday, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM – Midnight : Music by Krista Richards & Play Party Bliss w/ Monique & Peter

Monday, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantric Massage Secrets (for couples) W/ Eugene, Monique & Peter

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : The Gift of PUJA: Adoration PLUS Dance w/ Monique Viraja & Peter

Oct 18, 2017 ~ LOS ANGELES, CA

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Beyond the Binary: Sacred Sexuality For All

Nov 1-8, 2017 ~ NEW ORLEANS, LA

Wednesday, Nov 1-Wednesday, Nov 8 : Transformational Intensive for Extraordinary Facilitators