Find Me

  Apr 26-29, 2017 ~ PALO ALTO, CA

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM : Exponential Relationships #7: Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Thursday, Apr 27 at 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM : Official Cuddle Party w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Friday, Apr 28 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Tantra Puja The Art of Adoration with Monique Darling

Saturday, Apr 29 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : A Taste of Tantra w/Peter Petersen & Monique Darling

Saturday, Apr 29 at 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Energetic Playshop w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 2-3, 2017 ~ BOSTON, MA

Tuesday, May 2 at 7:00 PM – 11:30 PM : Furry Frolic All Gender Play Party Monique & Peter

Wednesday, May 3 at 7:00 PM – 11:30 PM : Tantric Touch Secrets & Play Party Bliss w/Monique Darling

May 4-5, 2017 ~ AUSTIN, TX

Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Energetic Sex Play Party

Friday, May 5 at 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Tantric Massage Secrets (for couples)

Friday, May 5 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party & Dance w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 6-8, 2017 ~ CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, May 6 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Official Cuddle Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Tantric Massage Secrets (for couples)

Sunday, May 7 at 7:30 PM – midnight : Encore Play Party w/ Costumes and Feast of the Senses

Monday, May 8 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Constructing Extraordinary Threesomes w Monique, Peter & Alecia

May 10-13, 2017 ~ ATLANTA, GA

Wednesday, May 10 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantric Puja:The Art of Adoration Switch

Thursday, May 11 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Energetic Sex Play Party

Saturday, May 13 at 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Love The Skin You Are In (Dakini) Goddess Circle

Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party & Dance w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 12, 2017 ~ ASHEVILLE, NC

Friday, May 12 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Sex as Prayer: A Ritual of Transformational Pleasure and Embodiment

Friday, May 12 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 14-15, 2017 ~ NEW YORK, NY

Sunday, May 14 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Official Cuddle Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, May 14 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, May 15 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja:The Art of Adoration

May 16, 2017 ~ NEW HAVEN, CT

Tuesday, May 16 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantra Puja: The Art of Adoration w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 17, 2017 ~ WASHINGTON DC

Wednesday, May 17 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

May 18 – 21, 2017 ~ MOUNT STORM, WV : East Coast Tantra Festival

What makes a Tantra Festival so special? You. And so many others seeking the same thing. It is a gathering of the tribes. A festival is where we all come together, regardless of if we are taking a first step or we have been teaching for 20 years. A gathering of different teachers from various lineages to share their arts. A place where yoga, dance and time in nature is woven in and each person has a deeply individual experience, while being on a shared journey.

May 27-29, 2017 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Saturday, May 27 at 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Sexy Fun Times with Monique Darling and Ashley Manta

Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party w/ Monique Darling & Ashley Manta

Sunday, May 28 at 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM : Afternoon Delight A Play Party with Monique Darling

Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Embodiment, Intuition & Goddess Magic w Arden, Ashley & Monique

Monday, May 29 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Wild Women’s Play Party Bliss with Monique and Cathleene

Jun 3-4, 2017 ~ OAKLAND, CA

Saturday, Jun 3 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Intro to Energetic Sex with Monique Darling & Alex S. Morgan

Saturday, Jun 3 at 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM : Energetic Sex Play Party with Monique Darling & Alex S. Morgan

Sunday, Jun 4 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Bliss w/ Monique Darling Alex S Morgan Peter Petersen

Jun 6-7, 2017 ~ SAN JOSE, CA

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party by Cathy Vartuli & Monique Darling

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party with Monique, Cathy & Peter

Jun 8 – 11, 2017 ~ PINECREST, CA : SOULPLAY FESTIVAL 2017

4 Days. 50 Presenters. 60 Workshops. All-Inclusive Experience.
Learn, dance and celebrate life while basking in the glorious natural beauty of the Stanisluas National Forest.

Jun 15-19, 2017 ~ LONDON, UK

Thursday, Jun 15 at 7:15 PM – 10:15 PM : Tantric Puja: The Art of Adoration

Friday, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Intro to Energetic Intimacy w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Jun 17 at 10:30 AM – Sunday, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM : Art of Energetic Intimacy w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Jun 18 at 7:30 PM – 10;30 PM : Official Cuddle Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Jun 19 at 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM : Love The Skin You Are In (Dakini) Goddess Circle

Jun 21-25, 2017 ~ EDINBURG, UK

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party and Book launch by Monique Darling

Thursday, Jun 22 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Puja The Art of Adoration with Monique and Peter

Friday, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : A Taste of Tantra with Peter Petersen & Monique Darling

Saturday, Jun 24 at 10:30 AM – Sunday, Jun 25 at 5:30 PM : Tantra Embodiment: A Return To Bliss w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM – 11;00 PM : Energetic Playshop w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Jun 25 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Love The Skin You Are In (Dakini) Goddess Circle

Nov 1-8, 2017 ~ NEW ORLEANS, LA

Wednesday, Nov 1-Wednesday, Nov 8 : Transformational Intensive for Extraordinary Facilitators