Find Me

Jun 15-19, 2017 ~ LONDON, UK

Thursday, Jun 15 at 7:15 PM – 10:15 PM : Tantric Puja: The Art of Adoration

Friday, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Intro to Energetic Intimacy w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Jun 17 at 10:30 AM – Sunday, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM : Art of Energetic Intimacy w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Jun 18 at 7:30 PM – 10;30 PM : Official Cuddle Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Jun 19 at 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM : Love The Skin You Are In (Dakini) Goddess Circle

Jun 21-25, 2017 ~ BATHGATE, UK

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party and Book launch by Monique Darling

Thursday, Jun 22 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Puja The Art of Adoration with Monique and Peter

Friday, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : A Taste of Tantra with Peter Petersen & Monique Darling

Saturday, Jun 24 at 10:30 AM – Sunday, Jun 25 at 5:30 PM : Tantra Embodiment: A Return To Bliss w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM – 11;00 PM : Energetic Playshop w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Jun 25 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Love The Skin You Are In (Dakini) Goddess Circle

Jun 28-29, 2017 ~ CORK, IRELAND

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:15 PM – 10:15 PM : Official Cuddle Party and Book launch by Monique Darling

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:15 PM – 10:30 PM : Tantra Energetic Playshop w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM : Tantric Puja: The Art of Adoration

Jul 2, 2017 ~ DUBLIN, IRELAND

Sunday, Jul 2 at 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM : Dublin Cuddle Party PLUS! w/Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Jul 2 at 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM : Soulful Pink Puja, Dublin – w/Monique Darling and Peter Petersen

Jul 6-7, 2017 ~ AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS

Thursday, Jul 6 at 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantra Puja The Art of Adoration with Monique Darling & Peter P

Friday, Jul 7 at 7:00 PM – 11:30 PM : Cuddle Party & Sensual Wonderland w/ Monique Darling & Peter

Jul 13-16, 2017 ~ COPENHAGEN, DENMARK

Thursday, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Friday, Jul 14 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja: The Art of Adoration

Saturday, Jul 15 at 10:30 AM – Sunday, Jul 16 at 5:30 PM : Art of Energetic Intimacy w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Jul 15 at 7:30 PM – midnight : Conscious Sexuality Temple of Bliss with Monique Darling & Peter

Jul 18-23, 2017 ~ ASKEBY, DENMARK : TANTRA FESTIVAL 2017

Enjoy this entire week filled with joy, happiness, dance, meditaion, great food, loving people and much more. There is a crowd of international workshop leaders, plus a few local once coming to the festival, making sure that the week will be magnificent..

Aug 1-6 , 2017 ~ MOLKOM, SWEDEN : ANGSBACKA TANTRA FESTIVAL 2017

Welcome to five days of Life Expansion – through transformational workshops, music and dance, conscious sexuality and meetings from the heart!

In the very center of the festival is YOU – and your relation to your own life energy! How can you embrace and affirm all sides of yourself? What do you need to feel safe enough to truly dare to meet? How can you open up to let your energy flow – within yourself, and in your interaction with the world around you?

Aug 10-14 , 2017 ~ HAVELTE, NEDERLAND : TANTRA FESTIVAL HOLLAND

Imagine a group of wonderful people in a place surrounded by beautiful nature, tasty organic food and some of the best international & national facilitators who would be there to support you to join a 5 day experience in creating more intimacy in yourself, with life and in your relationships. Having a more vibrant and exciting life away from the normal constraints of our lives and minds. Meaningful and truthful, loving and blissful.

Aug 14, 2017 ~ BROOKLYN, NY

Monday, Aug 14 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : All Gender Play Party with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Aug 17, 2017 ~ SEATTLE, WA

Thursday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party™ w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen & Meg Hunter

Aug 20, 2017 ~ BOULDER, CO

Sunday, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Cuddle Party™ w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen & Meg Hunter

Aug 21, 2017 ~ DENVER, CO

Monday, Aug 21 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Evening of Ecstasy:Journey of Conscious Touch w/ Monique Darling

Aug 24-28, 2017 ~ PHOENIX, AZ

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja:The Art of Adoration

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM : Embodied Sensations a Pink Puja w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Aug 26 at 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM : Energetic Intimacy with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Aug 26 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Bliss w/ Monique Darling &Peter Petersen

Sunday, Aug 27 at 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM : Sound Healing Magic with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Official Cuddle Party with Monique Darling Susanne W & Peter Petersen

Sep 1-4 , 2017 ~ ALEXANDRIA, VA : Interfusion Festival Summer 2017: Awakening,

Interfusion Festival is the largest movement and healing arts fusion event in the US held at the Westin hotel in Alexandria, VA on September 1-4, 2017. This 4-day transformative experience unites over 20 genres of movement and healing arts.

Sep 8-9, 2017 ~ LIVERMORE, CA

Friday, Sep 8 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Outside Cuddle Party Under the Stars w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Sep 9 at 11:00 PM – 5:30 PM : The Art Of Energetic Sex Intensive with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Sep 9 at 7:30 AM – midnight : All Gender Play Party Under the Stars w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Nov 1-8, 2017 ~ NEW ORLEANS, LA

Wednesday, Nov 1-Wednesday, Nov 8 : Transformational Intensive for Extraordinary Facilitators