Find Me

Jan 6-26, 2018 ~ PAHOA, HI

Saturday, Jan 6-Wednesday, Jan 10 : Hawaii Tantra Festival

Thursday, Jan 11-Wednesday, Jan 17 : Conscious Sensuality Level 1 – Hawaii Island

Saturday, Jan 20-Friday, Jan 26 : Conscious Sensuality Level II – Hawaii Island

Feb 6-8, 2018 ~ SAN DIEGO, CA

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Wild Women Play Party Bliss w/Monique and Hannah

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : Red, White, & Pink Naughty Play Party with Monique Darling

Thursday, Feb 8 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Sex as Prayer An Ecstatic Pleasure Celebration for All Genders

Feb 9-10, 2018 ~ OAKLAND, CA

Friday, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Playful Kinky Tantric Immersion with Monique, Alex, & Peter

Saturday, Feb 10 at 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM : Official Cuddle Party Plus with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Saturday, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Feb 11-12, 2018 ~ SAN JOSE, CA

Sunday, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM : Post Holiday Cuddle Party w/ Cathy V, Monique D & Peter P

Sunday, Feb 11 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM : Foundations of Sensual Touch with Cathy and Monique Darling

Sunday, Feb 11 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : All Gender Play Party w/ Monique D, Cathy V & Peter P

Monday, Feb 12 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Changing Fears Around Sexual Self-Expression Into Confidence

Feb 13-19, 2018 ~ WASHINGTON, DC

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Intro to Energetic Sex Plus an Energetic Play Party w/ Monique

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : A Special Valentines Edition Tantric Massage Secrets for couples

Thursday, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Playful Kinky Tantric Immersion with Monique, Alex, & Peter

Saturday, Feb 17 at 10:30 AM – 5:30 PM : Tantric Wisdom: The path of falling in love with yourself

Sunday, Feb 18 at noon – 3:00 PM : Official Cuddle Party Plus with Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Sunday, Feb 18 at 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM : The Art of Flirting & Ecstatic Touch with Alex, Monique, & Peter

Sunday, Feb 18 at 7:30 PM – midnight : All Gender Play Party w/ Monique Darling & Peter

Monday, Feb 19 at 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM : Tantric Puja:the art of adoration w/ Monique Darling & Peter

Feb 20-21, 2018 ~ NEW YORK, NY

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Playful Kinky Tantric Immersion with Monique, Alex, & Peter

Wednesday, Feb 21 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : QTies: A Queer & Trans Play Party w/ Alex, Monique, and Peter

Feb 24-25, 2018 ~ CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, Feb 24 at 10:30 AM – 5:00 PM : Tantric Wisdom: The path of falling in love with yourself

Saturday, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party Plus with Monique, Madelon, and Peter

Sunday, Feb 25 at 7:30 PM – 11:30 PM : All Gender Play Party Bliss w/ Monique Darling & Peter Petersen

Feb 26, 2018 ~ INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Monday, Feb 26 at 7:30 AM – 10:30 PM : Cuddle Party with Monique, and Peter